IMG_7497 – Me and Pez

Originally uploaded by CraftyMama11

What fun!

Pez (and Cars) and I met at Starbucks for a little refreshment and visiting this morning. Blogging is definitely useful for jumping right into lively conversation. Other than some minor traffic issues gettting there for both of us, it was wonderful. I didn’t get lost on the way home either, so that’s a bonus.

The weather was beautiful and the very nice lady that took our picture saved me from some serious frustration trying to get my hand to turn the wrong way.

You may be able to catch a glimpse of Cars’ hand behind Pez if you look closely. He was very well behaved the entire hour and a half we were there! He has grown so much since the last time I saw him in person too.

Pez – it was so good to get together and chat and vent. I’ll see ya on the blog. :o)

