I’m having a rough day.

I still feel horrible.  The stuffiness and headache are back.  I muddled through yesterday pretty well, but I’m paying for it today.

I am working on the laundry.  I’ve read two books in two days.  We are out of milk and have been for a couple of days.  My hands are green from the tie-dyed shirts I washed for G-Bunny’s teacher yesterday afternoon.  Hubby worked late last night and has said barely 5 words to me since Sunday night.

I’m pretty sure this is because I don’t want to work full-time to afford a half-finished man-cabin on 8 acres of mud and trees under some powerlines.

I talked to the financial guy yesterday for almost an hour and I have a better idea of what is in our price range.  Hubby doesn’t believe me.  So I am still searching, but I’m going to have a tough time finding it right now.  I’m also choosing to overlook (at this point) that Hubby just got a new car with the promise of waiting for a  while to buy a house.

I don’t know how this is going to turn out right now.

