Still trying to find the mojo after getting back. I’ve managed to look through all the photos of our trip, but nothing is uploaded or saved to disc. I have a mountain of laundry because the morning we packed up to come home, was the same morning the skies opened up and let loose. I was stressed out, feeling the pressure to get everything loaded in the car (very tight fit) and ended up throwing almost everything in puddles from the back of the car. Now I have sleeping bags to wash, as well as ALL of the clothes, blankets and what not that was part of my temper tantrum.

Shame on me I guess.

Anyway, I’ve got some great pictures to share and I’ll get to them eventually. Have a great holiday weekend – I’ll be home enjoying the fact that I don’t have to be out with the masses!!

